This website is for sale, please contact us if you are interested.

Home Womens Cycling

Womens Cycling

Women’s cycling news and results including the UCI Women Road World Cup, the Spring Classics, the World Championship Road Race and the Australian National Road Series.

Anna Van Der Breggen wins 2015 La Course

2015 La Course winner Anna Van Der Breggen
Dutch Rabo Liv rider Anna Van Der Breggen held off a strong field of sprinters to win the rain drenched 2015 La Course by...

Lizzie Armitstead wins third British title

Lizzie Armitstead wins third british road title
Lizzie Armitstead (Boels-Dolmans) has bounced back from crashing out of the Aviva Womens Tour ten days ago to win the 2015 British Road Race...

Brennauer Wins Aviva Women’s Tour

Brennauer wins Aviva womens tour
Lisa Brennauer (Velocio-SRAM) has won the 2015 Aviva Women's Tour by six seconds from Jolien D'hoore (Wiggle Honda) with Christine Majerus (Boels Dolmans Cycling...

Video: Lizzie Armitstead sprints to win in Philadelphia

Lizzie Armitstead wins the 2015 Philadelphia International Cycling Classic
Lizzie Armitstead (Boels Dolmans Cycling Team) won the Philly classic in a sprint to the line beating Elisa Longo Borghini (Wiggle Honda) with Alena...

2015 Women’s Battle on the Border

Tessa Fabry winner Battle on the Border
Victoria’s Tessa Fabry (High5 Dream Team) won the latest round of the Subaru Women's National Road Series the Women's Battle on the Border for...

2015 Mersey Valley Tour

Lucy Coldwell winner 2015 Mersey Valley Tour
Lucy Coldwell took a convincing win in the 2015 Mersey Valley Tour finishing on the podium in all three stages and winning stage 2....

2015 Women’s Jayco Adelaide Tour

Michaela Parsons winner Womens Jayco Adelaide Tour
Michaela Parsons (Specialized Securitor) has won the 2015 Women's Jayco Adelaide Tour from Kristy Glover (Bicycle Superstore) and Rebecca Wiasak (High5 Dream Team). It...

Longo Borghini wins Women’s Tour of Flanders

Elisa Longo Borghini Tour of Flanders
Italy's Elisa Longo Borghini (Wiggle Honda) won Sunday's Women's Tour of Flanders after a stunning solo breakaway towards the end of the race....

Women’s Tour of Flanders 2015

Tour of Flanders 2014
The Women's Tour of Flanders (Ronde Van Vlaanderen) is a race run in tandem with the men's race of the same name. The women's...

Armitstead takes over Women’s Road World Cup lead

2015 Trofeo Alfredo Binda Podium Lizzie Armitstead
Lizzie Armitstead won the Trofeo Alfredo Binda after outsprinting her rivals in a six-rider lead group and moving into the lead of the 2015...